Website Manager

MATRIX SE, a competitive soccer club serving all North County San Diego

Teams

MATRIX SE 2017/18 TEAMS



                              GIRLS:

TEAM            COACH          LEAGUE     CONTACT
G2008 Blue Paul Riddle PSL          loanofficerpaul@gmail.com
G2008 White Curt Knowles   PSL          crknowles@cox.net
G2006 White Fred Downey PSL          Frederick.Downey@sbcglobal.net
G2005 Blue Fabrice LaPeyre SDDA       flapeyre@cox.net
G2005 White Karin Gentile  PSL          gentilek@yahoo.com
G2004 White Jason Slattum         PSL          Jason.Slattum@adp.com
G2003 White Max Carapia PSL          mjcarapia@cox.net
G2002 Blue Curt Knowles SDDA       crknowles@cox.net
G2001 Blue Tim Goudarzi PSL          timjgo@yahoo.com
G2000 Blue Denise Ponce SDDA       denisseponce13@yahoo.com
G2000 White Jorge Torres SDDA       jtorres@echs.org

                               BOYS:

        Team             COACH  LEAGUE      CONTACT
B2008 White  K.C. Strang PSL            kcstrang1@gmail.com
B2007 Blue Stephanie Buser PSL            verettajean@yahoo.com
B2007 White Steve Reece PSL            steve.reese@vista-env.com
B2006 Elite Jason Fredricks SDDA         jason@fredrickselectric.com
B2006 Blue Tom Frost PSL            tbf121@gmail.com
B2005 Blue Doug Scharin PSL            dscharin@gmail.com
B2005 White Joe Bartoe PSL            jbartoe@hotmail.com
B2004 Elite Mike Corke  SDDA        mikecorke73@gmail.com
B2003 White Eric Feldman PSL            yellowvet@hotmail.com
B2002 Blue Stephen Ure PSL            ure@prodigy.net
        B2001 White    Brian Phillips PSL            bpphillips@cox.net
        B1999 Elite      Gary Simmons        SDDA        garysimmons62@live.com

        PSL- Presidio Soccer League
        SDDA - San Diego Developmental Academy